Skip to content

Small victory

November 9, 2010

I have missed far more workouts than I would like in the past week or so, but this morning I tried the Ab RipperX workout again. And for the first time, I completed it! The whole thing, all the moves, with a few extra thrown in for good measure. It was awesome to feel my abs keep lifting me off the floor in sit-ups, V-ups, or whatever. HA!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Vaughn permalink
    January 17, 2011 11:09 am

    (Imagine me ripping my shirt and roaring my great roar.)

    You know, last night I had a dream someone was making fun of my belly and calling me fat. When I hopped in the shower this morning, I reassessed and decided that my belly was a little exaggerated in my dream.

  2. Lisa permalink
    January 17, 2011 3:03 pm

    Not a small victory. I just did ab ripper again this morning…definitely not a small victory.

Leave a Reply

