Skip to content

Thankful for my time in the BYU music program

November 17, 2010

Yes, I’m posting this at 1:30 a.m. with a paper due tomorrow. And yes, it made me feel that much better to put this on. My sister is in this program, and it reminded me of so many wonderful performance experiences I had while I was there. I have found nothing quite like singing really good music with people who really share and feel your faith.

BYUtv – In Performance: The Pilgrim’s Journey Home.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Vaughn permalink
    January 17, 2011 11:20 am

    I miss singing there so much.

  2. January 17, 2011 1:50 pm

    Amen.

Leave a Reply

